Listening

List of sounds

Man Made:

Cars, Talking, Floor creaks, door opens, playing noises, radio music, phone text, my brother Finn talking, Dads tools outside.

Nature:

Wind, birds.

 

I am grateful for the sound of my brother Finn playing because that means he’s happy. Roarrrrrrr….haaaa haaaaa!

I am grateful to hear my dads tools outside because it shows that he’s having fun doing what he wants. BRRRRRAAAAAAAAA BRRRRAAAAAAAA the drill goes.

One thought on “Listening”

  1. Hi Max,
    I grateful for you taking the time to listen to the sounds around you and think about what the sounds you are hearing mean to others.
    I loved your use of onomatopoeia!
    Keep on being awesome.
    🔨😁Mrs. Eaves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *