I can be a good friend by…

I can be a good friend by helping someone out, being nice and kind. I am a good friend because I can be helpful. Im a good friend because I think of others. I think commenting on classmates blogs makes a good friend too.

One thought on “I can be a good friend by…”

  1. Hi Max,
    You are all those things for sure. You are kind and helpful to everyone. I agree, right now leaving comments on each other’s blogs is a great act of kindness. It is one way we can talk to each other. It is also a way we can give compliments.
    Thank you for all you do to lift you classmates up with your comments and your participation.
    Thanks for sharing your thoughts and ideas. They matter!
    πŸ™ŒπŸΌπŸ’•πŸ‘ŠπŸ»Mrs. Eaves

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *