4 thoughts on “Top 10 Grateful List”

  1. Hi Max
    You’ve got a pretty full list of important things to appreciate.
    Thanks for sharing joy!
    ☀️Mrs. Eaves

  2. That is an AMAZING list! It is important to be grateful for things so we can be happier, and happier leads to kindness and kindness spreads!

    Great job! -Sophie

  3. Hello Max,
    I’m so excited to be able to see 3E’s blog and see everyone’s progress.
    Your list has a lot on it that I would have on mine. I enjoy the outdoors and love dogs. I have a dog named Zorro.
    How are you doing with the remote learning. I am adjusting, especially to the technology. I was stressed but I did a lot of the calming activities we learned in Open Circle. I’m also using positive self talk.
    What are you doing for fun?
    Keep in touch.
    🙂 Ms. Vas

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *